This website uses own and third party cookies, and similar technologies, to enhance your visit by adapting browsing to your preferences. By continuing to browse our site, you accept our cookie policy Opens in new window
You are in |

Contact us

COMMUNICATION DIRECTION

comunicacion@iberdrola.com

Director of External Communication

Jesús García López
Telephone: 34 91 784 23 58

Director of Brand and Reputation

Luis Gómez Rodríguez
Telephone: 34 91 784 32 91

Corporate Communications

Javier Cervera
Phone: 34 91 784 20 42
jcerverab@iberdrola.es 


Elena Glez. Gallego
Phone: 34 91 784 20 43    
egonzalezga@iberdrola.es


José Sarrió
Phone: 34 91 784 20 38
jose.sarrio@iberdrola.es

COMMUNICATIONS SPAIN

Basque Country and Northern Region
Javier Zalbidea
Telephone: 34 94 415 14 11
jzalbidea@iberdrola.es


Andalusia
Esther Megías
Telephone: 34 954 46 79 40
emegias@iberdrola.es


Castilla-La Mancha and Extremadura
Nuria Larragueta
Telephone: 34 91 784 20 44
nlarragueta@iberdrola.es


Castilla and León
Silvia Herrero
Telephone: 34 983 45 31 15
shle@iberdrola.es


Valencia Region
Patricia Corrons
Telephone: 34 96 351 07 22
pcorrons@iberdrola.es


Galicia
Adela Varela
Telephone: 34 91 784 26 89
avarelal@iberdrola.es


Madrid
Carolina Ruiz
Telephone: 34 91 784 35 91
cruiza@iberdrola.es


Murcia
Daniel Sigüenza
Telephone: 34 968 28 52 00
dsiguenza@iberdrola.es

INTERNATIONAL COMMUNICATIONS

United Kingdom
Colin McNeill (ScottishPower)
Telephone: (+44) 1416 364561
colin.mcneill@scottishpower.com 


United States
Daniel Hucko (Iberdrola USA)
Telephone: (+ 1) 585 724 8825
daniel.hucko@iberdrolausa.com
Art Sasse (Iberdrola Renewables)
Telephone: (503) 796–7740
art.sasse@iberdrolaren.com


Brazil
Rogerio Martins (Elektro)
Telephone: (+55) 1997682405
rogerio.martins@elektro.com.br


Mexico
Eduardo Andrade
Telephone: (+52) 5585034600
eduardo.andrade@iberdrola.com.mx

For matters related to the Customers area or Distribution and Repairs, we offer you the following phone numbers: IBERDROLA 24H

  • © 2015 Iberdrola, S.A. All rights reserved.